Archive for December 12, 2007

Churchie

“so timothy. which church are you from?”

“er.. calvary church, in damansara..”

“ohhh… that rich people church ar…”

 “+_+”

 

This is the second time that someone had say this same phrase to me from my colleagues…  It seems like everyone has this perception in mind that calvary’s for rich people to attend… Is it true? I don’t think so… Not to mean that the peeps are poor… I guess the fact is that we are BOTH rich physically and spiritually… I trust that as we put our faith in God, God will bless us back in return just as He has promised… Others think that we are rich cause we are able to build CCC but it is purely through our faith in God that we are able to fork out the funds needed to build it… The faith of the members of the church is the essence of where our church stands now i can say… Sooo! if u wanna be rich, be rich in faith first i would suggest 🙂

Am currently now at my fren’s place… staying overnite cuz got lecture regarding FYP 2moro…

 

-Starbucks’ Mug-

Seen this mug before? Familiar right? U’ll be served with this mug when u order a cup of hot coffee over there… today my fren did something outrages with this cute lil cup… He literally TOOK home the cup after enjoying it in the outlet up genting… My gawd he’s a hell of a thief… lolz… though i want the cup myself too but nvr could i hv steal it…. haha… wanna know who is it? A clue for u… His pic appeared before in my blog… Go have a wild guess… hehe….